

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, March 30, 2009 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

7:00	Article 15, Carol Taylor, Outreach Program
8:00	Article 17, Randall Parrott, Zoning
8:15	Article 19, Pat Finn, Accessory Apartments
8:30	Articles & Commentary
9:00	Minutes
0.15	Adjournment

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan